(850) 833-7500

Text Us: Text APPT to (850) 788-8870

Meet Our Key Leadership

Bonnie R. Barlow, SHRM-SCP, SPHR

President / Chief Executive Officer

Larry McFarland, LMHC

Chief Clinical Officer

Clayton McAllister, MBA

Chief Financial Officer / Chief Technology Officer

Jenna McElyea, MBA, LPN

Senior Vice-President of Medical Services

Carrie Parker

Human Resources & Quality Program Director

Stefanie Fontaine, BS

Director of Growth and Development